THE VALUE OF OUR ONLINE IDENTITIES FOR CYBER CRIMINALS

Online identities are an integral part of our daily lives. Almost all of our online activities such as social networking, shopping, banking and private communication as well as business communication, are bound to our digital identities. Even fields of our lives that are extremely critical from privacy perspective such as healthcare and governance are nowadays digital and require our identification based on our online identity. The ongoing digital transformation of our lives determines our online identity as one of our most valuable assets that become more and more interesting for cyber criminals.

7 DAYS EMAIL IDENTITY MONITORING FOR FREE
5 BILLION EMAIL ACCOUNTS WORLDWIDE BY THE END OF 2018

5 BILLION EMAIL ACCOUNTS WORLDWIDE BY THE END OF 2018

There are approx. 5 Billion email accounts worldwide representing approx. 4.2 Billion unique online identities. The expectations are that by the end of 2019, the number of digital identities will increase to 5.6 Billion. In other words, there will be 5.6 Billion valuable online identities representing 4.7 Billion potential unique victims of cybercrimes such as identity theft, financial and other fraud. If the numbers are seen from financial perspective, cybercrimes that involve our stolen online identities are Multibillion Business for cyber criminals.

174 MILLION ONLINE IDENTITIES STOLEN IN 2017

174 MILLION ONLINE IDENTITIES STOLEN IN 2017

The continuously increasing interest of cyber criminals for our valuable online identities is clearly derived from the fact that between 2015 and 2017 - 327 Million digital identities were stolen and compromised. The dimensions of this alarming trend are confirmed by the fact that in 2017 the amount of compromised online identities (179 Million) was more than twice the amount of the previous years. By analyzing only the first quarter of 2018, the situation becomes even worse.

THE VALUE OF OUR ONLINE IDENTITY IS MUCH HIGHER THAN WE THINK

THE VALUE OF OUR ONLINE IDENTITY IS MUCH HIGHER THAN WE THINK

Part of the reasons for this alarming trend is the insufficient overall awareness of society about the value of our online identity. One of the common misbeliefs is “I don’t do online banking and I don't store sensitive information. Therefore, why would somebody want to hack me?” What we often forget, is that we live in the era of the digital revolution that continuously transforms every aspect of our lives within the digital space. Even if cyber criminals cannot generate direct financial value from our online identities, they will do this in an indirect way.

THE PROTECTION OF YOUR ONLINE IDENTITY IS OUR MISSION

The team of experts staying behind the BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard have more than 25 years of experience in the cyber security field. The most experienced of us have been working in various technical and management positions, fighting against cyber criminals for years. During the years, the BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard experts built an extremely broad personal network of cyber security experts from all over the world and a unique set of connections and various sources in the underground cyber space. These are utilized daily for the identification of new data leaks (identity theft) that contain exposed email account credentials and further privacy related information, such as names, addresses, phones, payment data, etc.

In addition to the 24/7 personal monitoring and investigation for stolen online identities, we built a novel set of machine learning and AI based algorithms, running continuously in the BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard cloud that perform  big data analysis of million suspicious data sets that we discover daily in the underground cyber space.

Time is one of the most important factors, when it comes to stolen and compromised online identities. By being 5 days on average faster than competitors, the BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard protection services significantly minimize possible financial and trust damage that our customers may experience if their digital identities are part of a data leak. Our customers rely on 7 years of history of identified privacy-related data leaks (identity theft). Finally, the quality of our online identity protection services is confirmed by:

0
YEARS OF CYBER SECURITY EXPERIENCE
0
YEARS HISTORY OF IDENTITY THEFT CASES
0
DAYS FASTER IDENTITY THEFT DISCOVERY THAN COMPETITORS

HOW DOES BULIDSEC EMAIL IDENTITY GUARD PROTECT YOUR ONLINE IDENTITY?

Living in the time of the fourth industrial revolution, where most of our lives take place in the digital world, we believe that everyone deserves an affordable, transparent and simple online identity protection.

HOW DOES BULIDSEC EMAIL IDENTITY GUARD PROTECT YOUR ONLINE IDENTITY?

The BULIDEC Email Identity Guard is built as a lightweight application that is extremely simple to install and to use. It does not require any specific computer, IT and cyber security knowledge or skills. You need to invest less than 5 minutes of your valuable time in turning on the BULIDEC Email Identity Guard protection shield over your online identity.

After downloading and installing the application on your machine, you need to provide a list of your digital identities that you want to protect. The BULIDEC Email Identity Guard continuously monitors your online identities by verifying them with the BULIDEC Email Identity Guard cloud. If one or more of your online identities become or were part of an identity theft, the BULIDEC Email Identity Guard will straightforward notify you by providing a complete list of identity theft cases containing your online identity from the last 7 years. In addition to the findings, the BULIDEC Email Identity Guard will provide you with easy to follow recommendations that will assist you in remediating the risk and help you to ensure the ownership over your own online identity.

GIVE NO CHANCE TO CYBER CRIMINALS

BENEFITS OF PROTECTING YOUR ONLINE IDENTITY WITH THE BULIDEC EMAIL IDENTITY GUARD

SMART REAL-TIME IDENTITY PROTECTION

The BULIDEC Email Identity Guard is transparently monitoring your online identities in the background. Fast reactions in case of identity theft are achieved in an intelligent way even though they are not influencing at any time the performance of your device.

COMPREHENSIVE ALARMING IN CASE OF IDENTITY THEFT

Clear and informative real-time alarming in case your online identities are compromised, providing a comprehensive list of recommendations to help you remediate the danger in minutes and ensure the ownership of your own digital identity.

PROTECTION OF ALL ONLINE IDENTITIES IN LESS THAN 5 MINUTES

One simple to use tool for all your online identities that does not require any specific computer, IT or cyber security knowledge. You are less than 5 minutes away from protecting your digital identities.

YOUR PRIVACY DATA STAY YOUR PRIVACY DATA

The BULIDEC Email Identity Guard only requires one or more of your email addresses for protecting your online identity. The protection service does not access, process or store any other of your personal data, such as passwords, credentials, contacts, email or other communication.

WE DON'T BOTHER YOU WITHOUT A REASON

We believe that the best protection tool is the one that you don't notice. The BULIDEC Email Identity Guard does not use unnecessary annoying notifications. The online identity protection is there to help you focus on the important things and not to distract you.

FREE 24/7 EMAIL SUPPORT AS PART OF THE SERVICE

We are aware how stressfull it is, when you become a victim of identity theft. The BULIDEC Email Identity Guard protection service contains a free 24/7 support that helps you to manage such situations in the best possible way.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY ABOUT THE BULIDSEC EMAIL IDENTITY GUARD

  • Many of my daily activities take place online. From buying travel tickets, dating with friends through various social media, weekly grocery shopping, watching TV via Netflix and Co. For my online activities, I always use different passwords in combination with all security-related mechanisms of the individual online services, such as various types of two-factor authentication. Nevertheless, my online identity has been compromised several times. By using BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard, I can now continuously and independently monitor my online identities, and apply the recommended by BULIDSEC measures, when appropriate.
    Susan F.

    Trust is good – Control is even better

  • As many people from my generation, I use Internet to mainly communicate with my childrend and grand-children, to read news and to do some shopping. All these online services are connected to my email account that had been already compromised by cyber criminals. I am impressed that even a person with less IT knowledge like me can benefit from the BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard protection.
    Karl Heinz M.

    GREAT PRODUCT WITH GREAT SERVICE THAT IS ALSO SIMPLE TO USE

  • Significant part of my day takes place online. This includes my job, private financies, shopping and social activities. I have 10 email accounts that are used for the various online services that I consume every day. The BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard protection met my expectations. It is simple to use and I do not worry anymore that someone can misuse my Email Identities.
    Robert G.

    THANK YOU FOR THE FIRST CLASS EMAIL IDENTITY PROTECTION

DON'T WAIT TO BECOME A VICTIM OF IDENTITY THEFT

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE MONITORING AND PROTECTION OF ONLINE IDENTITIES

BULIDSEC EMAIL IDENTITY GUARD The largest data breaches of all time

The Largest Data Breaches of All Time

Identity theft is at an all-time high. Not even the large, well-known online services seem to be immune to hacks, as recent data breaches at Reddit, Twitter and LinkedIn show. In this blog post, we will take an in-depth look at some of the largest data breaches of all time and find out how to […]

Read More
HOW TO DEFEND YOURSELF AGAINST DIGITAL IDENTITY THEFT

Best Practice for Protecting Email Identities

As ever more services are moving online, your email address is becoming the cornerstone of your digital identity. No wonder that cyber criminals have begun to target email addresses for identity theft, financial fraud and other online crimes. Make sure you know what cyber criminals are up to so you can defend yourself against digital […]

Read More
The Cost of Email Identities for Cyber Criminals

The Cost of Email Identity for cyber criminals

Putting a price on your digital identity What do your hotel loyalty card, your online bank account and your email inbox have in common? They are all very valuable to cyber criminals! This blog post will explore the many ways in which hackers are trying to make a profit off your online accounts. Make sure […]

Read More

WELL INFORMED

With the BULIDSEC Newsletter you are always well informed. Free! Non-binding! At any time terminable!

DER WERT UNSERER ONLINE-IDENTITÄTEN FÜR CYBERKRIMINELLE

Online-Identitäten sind fester Bestandteil unseres täglichen Lebens. Fast alle unsere Online-Aktivitäten wie Social Networking, Shopping, Banking und private sowie geschäftliche Kommunikation sind mit unseren digitalen Identitäten festverdrahtet. Sogar Bereiche unseres Lebens, die aus Sicht des Datenschutzes extrem kritisch sind, wie zum Beispiel Gesundheitswesen oder öffentliche Verwaltung, sind heutzutage digital und erfordern unsere Identifikation durch E-Mail-Identität. Die fortlaufende digitale Transformation unseres Lebens bestimmt die Online-Identität als eines unserer wertvollsten Wirtschaftsgüter, die für Cyberkriminelle immer interessanter werden.

BULIDSEC EMAIL IDENTITY GUARD 7 TAGE KOSTENLOS TESTEN
5 MILLIARDEN E-MAIL-KONTEN WELTWEIT BIS ENDE 2018

5 MILLIARDEN E-MAIL-KONTEN WELTWEIT BIS ENDE 2018

repräsentieren aktuell ca. 4.2 Milliarden eindeutige Online-Identitäten. Die Erwartungen sind, dass die Anzahl der E-Mail-Konten schon bis Ende 2019 auf 5,6 Milliarden steigen wird. Mit anderen Worten, es wird 5,6 Milliarden wertvolle digitale Identitäten geben, die in dem Besitz von 4,7 Milliarden potenziellen Opfer von Cyberkriminelle sind. Wenn die Zahlen aus finanzieller Sicht betrachtet werden, handelt es sich bei Identitätsdiebstahl um ein Multimillionengeschäft für Cyberkriminelle.

174 MILLIONEN GESTOHLENE ONLINE-IDENTITÄTEN IN 2017

174 MILLIONEN GESTOHLENE ONLINE-IDENTITÄTEN IN 2017

Das stetig steigende Interesse von Cyberkriminellen an unseren Online-Identitäten ist eindeutig darauf zurückzuführen, dass nur zwischen 2015 und 2017 327 Millionen digitale Identitäten gestohlen und kompromittiert wurden. Die Dimensionen dieses alarmierenden Trends werden aus der Tatsache ersichtlich, dass die Zahl kompromittierter Online-Identitäten (179 Millionen) im Jahr 2017 mehr als doppelt so hoch war wie in den Vorjahren. Eine Analyse des ersten Quartals 2018 zeigt die wachsende Tendenz.

DER WERT UNSERER ONLINE-IDENTITÄT IST VIEL HÖHER ALS WIR DENKEN

DER WERT UNSERER ONLINE-IDENTITÄT IST VIEL HÖHER ALS WIR DENKEN

Ein Teil der Gründe für diesen alarmierenden Trend ist das unzureichende allgemeine Bewusstsein der Gesellschaft für den Wert unserer Online-Identität. Einer der häufigsten Irrglauben lautet: "Ich mache kein Online-Banking und ich speichere keine sensiblen Informationen. Warum sollte mich also jemand hacken wollen?“. Was wir oft vergessen, ist, dass wir in der Ära der digitalen Revolution leben, die jeden Aspekt unseres Lebens in der digitalen Welt kontinuierlich verändert. Auch wenn die Cyberkriminellen aus unseren digitalen Identitäten keinen direkten finanziellen Nutzen ziehen können, werden sie dies indirekt tun.

DER SCHUTZ IHRER ONLINE-IDENTITÄT IST UNSERE MISSION

Das Expertenteam, das hinter dem BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard steht, verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Cyber-Sicherheit. Die erfahrensten von uns haben Erfahrung in verschiedenen technischen und Managementpositionen gesammelt und kämpfen mit Cyberkriminellen seit Jahren. Die BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard Experten haben im Laufe der Jahren ein extrem großes persönliches Netzwerk von Cyber-Sicherheitsexperten aus der ganzen Welt und eine einzigartige Sammlung von Verbindungen und Cyber-Untergrundquellen aufgebaut. Diese werden täglich für die Identifizierung neuer Datenlecks (Identitätsdiebstahl) verwendet, die offen gelegte Anmeldeinformationen für E-Mail-Konten und weitere personenbezogene Informationen wie Namen, Adressen, Telefonnummern, Zahlungsdaten usw. enthalten. Zusätzlich zu der 24 Stunden/7 Tage in der Woche manuelle Überwachung und Untersuchung von gestohlenen Online-Identitäten haben wir ein neuartiges Set von Maschine Learning und KI-basierten Algorithmen entwickelt, die kontinuierlich in der BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard Cloud laufen und eine Big-Data-Analyse von den Millionen verdächtigen Datensätzen durchführen, die wir täglich im Cyber-Untergrund entdecken.

Die Zeit ist einer der wichtigsten Faktoren, wenn es um gestohlene und kompromittierte Online-Identitäten geht. Da die BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard Schutzdienste im Durchschnitt 5 Tage schneller als vergleichbare Dienste von der Konkurrenz sind, werden erhebliche finanzielle und Vertrauensschäden minimiert, die unsere Kunden möglicherweise bekommen werden, wenn ihre digitale Identität gestohlen wurde. Der Schutz unserer Kunden greift auf 7-jährige Geschichte von identifizierten Identitätsdiebstähle zu. Schließlich wird die Qualität unserer digitalen Identitätsschutzdienste bestätigt, durch:

0
JAHRE ERFAHRUNG IM CYBER-SICHERHEITSBEREICH
0
JAHRE GESCHICHTE VON IDENTITÄTSDIEBSTÄHLE
0
TAGE SCHNELLER ALS DIE KONKURRENZ

WIE SCHÜTZT BULIDSEC EMAIL IDENTITY GUARD IHRE ONLINE-IDENTITÄT?

Wir leben in der Zeit der vierten industriellen Revolution, in der der größte Teil unseres Lebens in der digitalen Welt stattfindet. Deshalb glauben wir, dass jeder einen erschwinglichen, transparenten und einfachen digitalen Identitätsschutz verdient.

WIE SCHÜTZT BULIDSEC EMAIL IDENTITY GUARD IHRE ONLINE-IDENTITÄT?

Die BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard ist eine Anwendung, die extrem einfach zu installieren und zu bedienen ist. Es erfordert keine spezifischen Computer-, IT- oder Internetsicherheitskenntnisse und -fähigkeiten. Sie brauchen weniger als 5 Minuten Ihrer wertvollen Zeit zu investieren, um den Online-Identitätsschutz zu aktivieren.

Nach dem Herunterladen und Installieren der Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer müssen Sie eine Liste Ihrer E-Mail-Identitäten angeben, die Sie schützen möchten. Der BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard Hintergrundwächter überwacht kontinuierlich Ihre Online-Identitäten, indem er sie mit den BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard Cloud-Dienste überprüft. Wenn eine oder mehrere Ihrer Online-Identitäten Teil eines digitalen Identitätsdiebstahls werden oder waren, wird die BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard Sie umgehend benachrichtigen. Sie bekommen eine vollständige Liste mit allen Identitätsdiebstähle aus den letzten 7 Jahren. Zusätzlich zu den Ergebnissen erhalten Sie leicht verständliche Empfehlungen, wie Sie das Risiko beseitigen und der Besitz über Ihren eigenen Online-Identitäten sicherstellen können.

GEBEN SIE CYBERKRIMINELLE KEINE CHANCE

VORTEILE ZUM SCHUTZ IHRER ONLINE-IDENTITÄT MIT DEM BULIDSEC EMAIL IDENTITY GUARD

INTELLIGENTER ECHTZEIT-IDENTITÄTSSCHUTZ

Der BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard überwacht Ihre Online-Identitäten transparent im Hintergrund. Schnelle Reaktionen im Falle eines Identitätsdiebstahls werden auf intelligente Art und Weise erreicht, ohne die Leistung Ihres Geräts zu beeinflussen.

UMFASSENDE ALARMIERUNG BEI IDENTITÄTSDIEBSTAHL

Klare und informative Echtzeit-Alarmierung für den Fall, dass Ihre Online-Identitäten kompromittiert werden. Sie erhalten eine umfassende Liste von Empfehlungen, die Ihnen helfen, die Gefahr innerhalb von Minuten zu beheben und den Besitz Ihrer eigenen digitalen Identität sicherzustellen.

SCHUTZ ALLER ONLINE-IDENTITÄTEN IN WENIGER ALS 5 MINUTEN

Ein einfach zu bedienendes Werkzeug für all Ihre Online-Identitäten, das keine spezifischen Computer-, IT- oder Cyber-Sicherheitskenntnisse erfordert. Sie sind weniger als 5 Minuten vom Schutz Ihrer Online-Identität entfernt.

IHRE PRIVATEN DATEN BLEIBEN IHRE PRIVATEN DATEN

Der BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard benötigt nur eine oder mehrere Ihrer E-Mail-Adressen zum Schutz Ihrer digitalen Identität. Der Schutzdienst verarbeitet, speichert oder greift nicht auf andere persönliche Daten wie Passwörter, Anmeldedaten, Kontakte, E-Mails oder andere Mitteilungen zu.

WIR STÖREN SIE NICHT OHNE GRÜNDE

Wir glauben, dass das beste Schutzwerkzeug im Hintergrund unbemerkt bleiben soll. Der BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard verwendet keine unnötigen nervigen Benachrichtigungen. Der Identitätsschutz hilft Ihnen, sich auf die wichtigen Dinge zu konzentrieren und lenkt Sie nicht ab.

KOSTENLOSER 24/7 E-MAIL-SUPPORT ALS TEIL DES DIENSTES

Uns ist bewusst, wie stressig sein kann, wenn Sie Opfer von Identitätsdiebstahl werden. Der BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard enthält einen kostenlosen 24 Stunden/7 Tage der Woche Support, der Ihnen hilft, solche Situationen optimal zu bewältigen.

WAS UNSERE KUNDEN ÜBER DEN BULIDSEC EMAIL IDENTITY GUARD SAGEN

  • Wie viele Menschen meiner Generation nutze ich das Internet, um hauptsächlich mit meinen Kindern und Enkelkindern zu kommunizieren, Nachrichten zu lesen und Einkäufe zu machen. Alle diese Online-Dienste sind eng mit meinem E-Mail-Konto verknüpft, das bereits von Cyberkriminellen kompromittiert wurde. Ich bin beeindruckt, dass sogar eine Person mit weniger IT-Kenntnissen wie ich vom Schutz des BULIDSEC Email Identity Guardes profitieren kann.

    TOLLES PRODUKT MIT GROßARTIGEM SERVICE, DER AUCH EINFACH ZU BEDIENEN IST

  • Der Großteil meines Lebens findet online statt. Das betrifft meine Arbeit, private Finanzen, Shopping und soziale Aktivitäten. Ich habe 10 E-Mail-Konten, die ich für die verschiedenen Online-Dienste alltäglich verwende. Der BULIDSEC Email Identity Guard Schutz hat meine Erwartungen erfüllt. Es ist einfach zu bedienen und ich mache mir keine Sorgen mehr, dass jemand meine E-Mail-Identitäten missbrauchen kann.

    DANKE FÜR DIE ERSTKLASSIGEN EMAIL IDENTITY PROTECTION

WARTEN SIE NICHT OPFER VON CYBERKRIMINALITÄT ZU WERDEN

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER IDENTITÄTSDIEBSTAHL

HOW TO DEFEND YOURSELF AGAINST DIGITAL IDENTITY THEFT

Best Practice zum Schutz von Online-Identitäten

Da immer mehr Dienste online verfügbar sind, wird Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zum Eckpfeiler Ihrer digitalen Identität. Kein Wunder, dass Cyberkriminelle E-Mail-Adressen ins Visier nehmen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie wissen, was Cyberkriminelle tun, damit Sie sich gegen digitalen Identitätsdiebstahl wehren können! Digital Identity Theft ist eine stetig wachsende Bedrohung Um von digitalen Identitäten profitieren zu können, […]

Read More
Digital Identity

Der Preis der E-Mail-Identität für Cyberkriminelle

Setzen Sie einen Preis für Ihre digitale Identität Was haben Ihre Hotel-Kundenkarte, Ihr Online-Bankkonto und Ihr E-Mail-Posteingang gemeinsam? Sie sind alle wertvoll für Cyber-Kriminelle! In diesem Blogbeitrag werden die vielen Möglichkeiten aufgezeigt, mit denen Hacker versuchen, Ihre Online-Konten gewinnbringend zu nutzen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie sich ihrer Methoden bewusst sind, damit Sie sich verteidigen […]

Read More

BLEIBEN SIE IMMER GUT INFORMIERT MIT UNSEREM NEWSLETTER

KOSTENLOS | UNVERBINDLICH | JEDERZEIT KÜNDBAR